Delete a Task Sequence

Delete a Task Sequence

To delete a task sequence, click the 'Workflows' tab, select which sequence you would like to delete, then click the red 'Delete' button. 


Delete_a_Task_Sequence_1.png
    • Related Articles

    • Edit a Task Sequence

      To edit an existing task sequence, select the sequence you would like to edit from the 'Workflows' tab. From there, the 'Editing Sequence' box will appear, letting you edit the name, state, and folder, as well the tasks. You can also delete tasks ...
    • Create a Task Sequence

      To create a new sequence, click on the 'New Sequence' button. When the 'Editing Sequence' box appears you will be able to name your sequence, select which state this sequence applies to, and organize it within a particular folder. Add tasks to the ...
    • Task Sequences Overview

      Never feel lost or confused again, thanks to Task Sequences. Think of Task Sequences as a checklist for everything you need to do with your buyer or seller for every transaction stage.   We automatically give you Task Sequences we have created, which ...
    • Share a Task Sequence

      When sharing task sequences with another NextMove PRO user, your account needs to be connected to the other user's account already. To make sure the two of you are already connected: 1. Click on the 'Team' tab in the side menu bar. 2. Look for their ...
    • Delete a Contact

      To delete a contact, click the 'Contacts' tab on the left-hand side of the screen, then select which contact you would like to delete. From there, click the red 'Delete' button, then you're done! Note: You can only delete contacts if they are not ...